float= The Red Rook (cover).png

Parallel Visions: City of Angels City of Demons ebook and trade paperback available on Amazon (or here).
The question of whether Vance was dead or not became more than academic when he found himself in a bathtub up to his chin in ice water like some forgotten cocktail garnish, a demonic woman standing over him, and no memory of how he got there.
Read free chapters of Parallel Visions: City of Angels City of Demons here
The Red Rook, sequel to Dispensing Justice and the second novel of Nova Genesis World is now available for Kindle or as a paperback at Amazon.
Read free chapters of Dispensing Justice here (or get it here).
Read free chapters of The Red Rook here (or get it here). -- Fritz Freiheit

Dispensing Justice (cover).png 20th Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards - Honorable Mention.png
Welcome to 2021! Let's get some writing done.
Track your writing progress in 2021 using this free spreadsheet.

Category:Fritz's Fiction

From FritzWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Published




Fritz's stories in chronological order completion (category)[edit]

Fritz's Fiction: AGNCToTSDAoLDRfFUitNGUMDHhOSWUAFoWaGAYQZLotFTSitSSaSotGTIYEDDtWoMDJRRPVCACDPVSGNeop

Fritz's WIP focus stories[edit]

In alphabetical order, as my focus tends to slide about: Neop, RRatNP, PVCACD, ST, ToT

 (e)

Fritz's fiction status

Title Story ID Status   World
"Angst Griffon" AG trunked (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"The Alchemist of Liberty" AoL post beta (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"All You Quantum Zombies" AYQZ post beta (e)  
"The Belle of Moon Court" BoMC barf phase (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Carbon Black" CB barf phase (e) Carbon Black World
Chronicles from the Nexus Volume 1 CftNv1 pre-publish phase (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Chronicles from the Nexus Volume 2 CftNv2 pre-publish phase (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Death Rides for Free" DRfF beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Death's Harp has One String" DHhOS beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Dispensing Justice DJ published, ebook and trade paperback available on Amazon (or here). (e) Nova Genesis
"Drink Deep the Wine of Memory" DDtWoM beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Doc Morrow: The Neopolymath DMN post-beta, targeted for publication in 2020 (e) Doc Morrow World
"Escape from Lunar Stalag 3" EfLS3 barf phase, targeted for publication in 2020 (e) Doc Morrow World
"The Fabber Liberation Front" FLF barf phase (e)  
"Fortress of Wind and Glass" FoWaG beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"His First Mistake" HFM polish phase (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Have Psionics, Will Travel HPWT barf phase, targeted for publication in 2020 (e) Nova Genesis
"In Your Eyes" IYE beta draft (e)  
"Lair of the Feathered Termites" LotFT beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Mission: Moon Goddess" MMG barf phase (e) Nova Genesis
"No Cure" NC beta draft (e)  
"Nova Lance Burn!" NLB post beta phase (e) Nova Genesis
Parallel Visions: City of Angels City of Demons PVCACD published, ebook and trade paperback available on Amazon (or here). (e) Parallel Visions
Parallel Visions: Radium Rebels of Mars PVRRM barf phase (current WIP) (e) Parallel Visions
"Parallel Visions: Shell Game" PVSG copyedit phase, targeted for 2020 publication (e) Parallel Visions
The Red Rook RR published, Ebook and trade paperback available on Amazon (or here). (e) Nova Genesis
Recene Rorke and the Nulspace Pirates RRatNP barf phase, being extracted from Tactics of Transience (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Seizing a Pearl of Time" SaPoT incomplete and on hold (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Stealing a Seed of the Giving Tree" SaSotGT polish phase (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"The Shaper's Daughter" SD beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"A Sword in the Spokes" SitS beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Terrorforming" Tf barf phase (e)  
"A Touch of Iodine" ToI barf phase (e) Nova Genesis
Tactics of Transience ToT in third draft, targeted for publication in 2020 (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Up in the Nightgaunts Gang" UitNG beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"The Unmodified Man" UM beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Winters' Unexpected Arrival" WUA beta draft (e) Chronicles from the Nexus

Incubator[edit]

Title Story ID Status   World
Aegis Team versus Doctor M ATvDM in incubator (e) Nova Genesis
"AI in the Sky" AIitS in incubator (e) Nova Genesis
"Angst and Zen" AaZ in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Carbon Golems" CG in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Castling Achilles and Andromeda" CAaA in incubator (e) Nova Genesis
"Convergence of Intent" CoI in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Disciples of Transience DoT in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Illusions of Discontent" IoD in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"The Inneverness Incident" II in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
A Lie of Lingering Spirit LoLS in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Mayhem and Matriculation MaM in incubator (e) Nova Genesis
Masters of Transience MoT in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Nulspace Sargasso" NS in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
Parallel Visions: The Big Deep PVBD in incubator (e) Parallel Visions
Parallel Visions: Federation of Clones PVFC in incubator (e) Parallel Visions
"Parallel Visions: Ghost Inquisition" PVGI in incubator (e) Parallel Visions
Recene Rorke and the Terror Under Bedlam RRatTUB in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus
"Serendipity Tango" ST in incubator (e) Tango Company
Spectrum of Grey SoG in incubator (e) Nova Genesis
Time's Arrow is Feathered TAiF in incubator (e) Doc Morrow World
"The Zed Tomorrow Caper" ZTC in incubator (e) Chronicles from the Nexus

 (e)

Beta status

Fritz's Fictional Worlds

The Nexus The Nexus, or Chronicles from the Nexus, is a transhuman far-future science fiction setting and the first setting that I developed as a writer. It can trace its roots back to mid-to-late 1970s fantasy role playing games I game mastered.  (e) List of CftN stories (e)
Nova Genesis World Nova Genesis World is a superhero science fiction setting and the second setting that I developed as a writer. It can trace its roots back to mid-to-late 1970s superhero role playing games I game mastered. (e) List of NGW stories (e)
Doc Morrow World Doc Morrow World is a retro-future science fiction setting. Unlike previous settings, it's roots do not (directly) trace their way back to my role playing experiences. Instead, Doc Morrow World is an explicit attempt to reboot Doc Savage into an alternate history designed to evoke the visions of future past. (e) List of DMW stories (e)
Parallel Visions Parallel Visions is intended to a series of science fiction stories where the setting changes with every story but the main character does not. One of the main reasons that I'm developing it is because I want to revisit SF and fantasy stories. as well as RPG settings as writer that I loved as a reader and/or player. (e) List of ParaV stories (e)
Tango Company This is my attempt at a bit of military SF, hopefully, in the tradition of Hammer's Slammers and The Cold Cash War. (e) List of TangoC stories (e)
Carbon Black World Carbon Black World takes a stab at rebooting old pulp thrillers reset in a near-future panopticon semi-dystopian context. (e) List of CBW stories (e)



v  d  e


Subcategories

This category has the following 200 subcategories, out of 300 total.

(previous page) (next page)
(previous page) (next page)

Pages in category "Fritz's Fiction"

The following 200 pages are in this category, out of 1,361 total.

(previous page) (next page)
(previous page) (next page)

Media in category "Fritz's Fiction"

The following 4 files are in this category, out of 4 total.